Upcoming events

Events in Bold are Junior Events

Sun Feb 5                 Alex Baburin Event 13:45 – 18:15 Talbot Stillorgan Hotel

Fri Feb 17-19           Bunratty                                                             http://www.icu.ie

Feb 20-24               Mid-term Chess Camp.      contact baburin@gmail.com

Sun Feb 26              LCU Grand Prix  1.         http://www.blanchardstownchess.com

Sat Mar 4-5             National Club Championships
Sun Mar 5               
Fri Mar 10-12          Galway       see ICU.ie

Sun Mar 26              LCU Grand Prix 2.       http://www.blanchardstownchess.com

Fri Mar 31apr 1      Cork congress                                                   www.icu.ie

Fri Apr 7                   Primary Schools Check mates. Sligo        www.icu.ie

Fri Apr 7-9              Irish Junior Championships. Sligo             www.icu.ie

Tue Apr 11 -12        Junior Berlin v Dublin                                    

Thu Apr 13-17          Tralee event                                                       www.icu.ie

Sun Apr 23                League finals/ Bodley in morning            LCU

LCU Grand Prix  3. Alssa in afternoon   http://www.blanchardstownchess.com

Sun Apr 30May 2   Malahide   Tournament                                  www.icu.ie

Sun May 7th

Fri May 12                  Ennis congress                                                  www.icu.ie

Sun May 28               Rising stars/ O’Connell Cup Alssa             mauraosborne@eircom.net

Advertisements